Services

Engineering Constructors Inc. provides General Contracting services, as well as Industrial Construction work. We support the needs of the DOE and DOD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Services

Engineering Constructors Inc. provides General Contracting services, as well as Industrial Construction work. We support the needs of the DOE and DOD.
0 Comment

Contact Us

Please contact us here for more info:
Phone: +1 (505) 268-9920

Noel Nevarez
President/CEO
Noel Nevarez
noel@ecinm.com
Ext: 31
 Jenny Nevarez
Vice-President
Jenny Nevarez
jenny@ecinm.com
+1 (505) 845-7395
 Carla Slater
Owner/Secretary/Treasurer:
Carla Slater
cslater@ecinm.com
Ext: 23
 Patrica Davis
Office Manager/Human Resources/Payroll:
Pat Sanchez-Davis
pdavis@ecinm.com
Ext: 21
 Anetra Stanley
Billing Specialist:
Anetra Stanley
astanley@ecinm.com
Ext: 24
 Jessie Weddle
Accounts Payable:
Jessie Martinez
jmartinez@ecinm.com
Ext: 35
 Anthony Salcido
Project Manager/Estimator:
Anthony Salcido
asalcido@ecinm.com
Ext: 32
 
 Bill Burress
Project Manager/Estimator:
Bill Burress
bburress@ecinm.com
Ext: 25
 
 Vince Dick
Project Manager/Estimator:
Vince Dick
vdick@ecinm.com
Ext: 26
 
TA3 Site Superintendent:
Rocky Neeley
reneele@sandia.gov
+1 (505) 845-7436
Brian Costanzo
Safety Officer:
Brian Costanzo
bcostanzo@ecinm.com
Ext: 27

Engineering Constructors Logo

 
embed google map in wordpress
0 Comment

About Us

About Us

          ECINM is a General Contractor for Commercial and Industrial new and remodel construction. Our Business was started in 1978, and is a small, Woman-owned entity. We specialize in services for DOE and DOD.
0 Comment

Recent Articles From ECINM